All Purpose Zombie Tool

Like any self-respecting nerd, I have my break-in-case-of-zombie-apocalypse glass shielded axe and shotgun plus ammo cache. I mean who doesn’t? It is all the rage now a days.  You never know when your neighbor is going to show up to snack on you, so being ready for any decaying mindless killing machine prone to random fits of choreographed dance is something that any potential snackee might want.

So watch this video. A home-made all purpose zombie cleaning tool that has such high multipurpose that you can expect a swiffer version any day now.

**WARNING**

This video may contain an awesome Scandinavian pirate accent. (Probably not politically correct)

You know you wish you were this guy’s neighbor…. unless you are a zombie… that might be very stressful during neighborhood barbecues.

Tagged , , , , , , ,

6 thoughts on “All Purpose Zombie Tool

  1. I thought he sounds way too much like a Bond villian. I’m not saying that’s a bad thing. I’m actually think it makes the video much better.

    But if I see a sling-shot wielding villain in Skyfall, I’m going to feel pretty silly.

    I’ll halfway expect to see a zombie or two in the film as well.

  2. Zombies are one of my fascinations…on top of other things like Vampires and witch craft. Yes, I do have a dark side. Ha, ha, ha…..growl! Recently my favorite is “The Walking Dead” , an HBO series. Yep, this tools do keep in handy. In case it fails, can I knock on your door for shelter during a zombie apocalypse? I promise I don’t have any bitten marks yet….

    • Frank Bishop says:

      Walking Dead is indeed an amazing show. I eagerly wait for the new season to start. The ending of the mid-season finale was crazy.

      Embrace the dark side, it is more fun. It has cake and punch..

  3. El Guapo says:

    I want enough free time to make stuff like that!!!

  4. Nick says:

    Well, one thing is for certain, he will survive the upcoming zombie apocalypse.

  5. […] remember my post about the all purpose zombie tool? Well somebody decided to actually make and market […]

Leave a Reply

