Lock-Out Trailer

I passed over this trailer a couple of times before finally just clicking on it. Boy am I glad I did, this movie (or at least Guy Pearce’s character) looks interesting.

1) It takes place in space. If you didn’t know I am a Science Fiction fan. Lets hope they get physics right.

2) The dialogue sounds interesting, even if a little juvenile. Apparently the guy’s wife takes coupons, who knew?

3) This is the most important, it has Satan in it. Lets see if he un-pimps zhe ride.

 

*For those who don’t get #3, here you go:

Tagged , , , ,

10 thoughts on “Lock-Out Trailer

  1. goldfish says:

    Nice. I’d prolly watch that (Notice I said “watch” not “pay to see” that).

    I thought your Satan guy (although, I think of him as The Big Lebowski guy) was the “Let me tell you about my mother” Blade Runner guy at first.

  2. El Guapo says:

    Has Guy Pearce done any good movies besides Memento?

    No, Donny, these men are nihilists, there’s nothing to be afraid of.

  3. Nick says:

    I bought a Volkswagon because of the those commercials with Stromare

    • Frank Bishop says:

      I bought a VW. I love it, until the oil needs to be changed. Then I get a little sad. But that is an upfront price to pay for the potential of having something last for many many years.

Leave a Reply

