Where I Have Been

I have been around, just insanely busy. To start with I have been offered a new job. It is an overall amazing package, they’re going to pay for me to go back to school and plenty of room to move up.

So with that little life changing bomb, I am now moving again…  I just moved 3 months ago…. Normally I would piss and moan about moving again, but I am blessed to have gotten this position so I’m going to let this one slide. Still it has been a blitzkrieg finding a new place and getting all the proper ducks in a row.

Now that I am leaving my current job, I am being bum rushed to finish some projects before I leave. Between getting my next house arranged and spending all of my free time doing anything other than being free, my spare time has been/is tighter than a moose’s butt hole during fly season.

I’ll put up blogs when I can. I have a blog on writing that I want to put up, but it is lengthy. So stay tuned and enjoy the phone-in posts I’ll put up because I’m super busy or super tired.

 

Tagged , , , ,

2 thoughts on “Where I Have Been

  1. Congrats Frank. I hope you find joy and fulfillment in your new position doing whatever it is that you do. I also hope all your home arraignments work out as well.

    But I have a problem with the word butt-hole.

    Is it spelled “butt hole”, “butt-hole”, or “butthole”?

    Not really knowing how to spell this really bugs me. Are you certain of your spelling?

    • Frank Bishop says:

      I am not certain of the spelling. I have seen it different ways, so naturally I just winged it.

      Sometimes I get confused on whether to use lays or laid.

      This could just be another one of my many grammatical face-palms.

Leave a Reply

