How C-3PO Should Have Sounded

This made me laugh my ass off. Seriously, this would have made C-3PO 1000x more interesting.

Tagged , , , , ,

One thought on “How C-3PO Should Have Sounded

  1. Ha, ha, ha! I got short of breath! You’re right, this would have been more interesting. Thanks for the Shaun the sheep tip. I only saw the cartoon version when my son was smaller. May be the one at the petting zoo was trained or sedated? Anyway, I got excited at the bazaar. So many cool stuff. I wish I have more cash that day. Have a great weekend.

Leave a Reply

