A Dark Knight Rises Trailer…….. sort of…….

Prepare to have your mind blown out of your ass. I’m not sure what the hell this is or why the hell it was made. In fact watching it hurt my head and I felt IQ points drain out of my nose. So being the stand up guy that I am, I’m going to share with you. Before watching you should prepare yourself

Items you need to watch this:

  1. Velcro Shoes
  2. A helmet
  3. A friend/family member to punch you in the face immediately after it has ended
  4. Duct Tape
  5. And possible a strong alcoholic beverage, preferably something that can be used in a tractor as fuel.
Tagged , , , , ,

3 thoughts on “A Dark Knight Rises Trailer…….. sort of…….

  1. Great list of advice! Good thing you warned us in advance.

  2. taureanw says:

    I feel disturbed on a level that I wasn’t even aware existed. I can say that I will never be the same, part of me will be different from this day forth simply by knowing something like this exists…..

  3. Nick says:

    I love those Taiwanese Animators

Leave a Reply

