Sometimes…..

a movie comes a long and I think to myself, fuck yes!

This movie isn’t going to be for everybody. Hell, it will probably have a small audience. To me, this movie looks hilarious in a way that it flirts with my nerdom like a japanese school girl cheerleader playing Call of Duty while explaining why Batman is far superior to Superman at Comic Con. In such a special way that only seeing William Shatner and Chris Pine arm wrestling for the crown of best Kirk can explain.

BTW, that looks like this:

 

The name of this movie is Knights of Badassdom, and it tingles my nerdness like climbing the rope in gym class. The guys know what I’m talking about.

 

Tagged , , , , ,

3 thoughts on “Sometimes…..

  1. Nick says:

    YES YES YES Y.E.S

  2. this looks really good!!

  3. I enjoyed watching it. Some of the actors I’m familiar w/ and they’re funny. Entertaining my friend.

Leave a Reply

