Check Out My Friend

Ahh, that is where he has been.

Hay guys, if you like my blog, check out my friend and fellow writer’s blog. He is an aspiring writer like me. We have the same tastes in books, same random musings, and the same sense of humor. We are working on several stories together and are hoping to build a little community of writers to sound board ideas and writery type things with. Click on the link and check him out, I’m sure you will laugh your ass off and have a good time.

You can call him Al.

CLICK HERE.

Tagged , , , , , , , , ,

One thought on “Check Out My Friend

  1. Alaric Rays says:

    Aww you are such a sweetheart!

Leave a Reply

