Things that make me laugh.

I am a gamer. Not such an avid WoW junkie as my formal nerd glory, but i dabble in selective games enough that I can retain the label. I have played many games and can appreciate the evolutionary fermented nerd humor surrounding different video games. Over at cracked.com they have a list of six ways game developers are screwing with pirates. If you are a gamer, check it out. It is a hoot-n-holler, seriously I laughed so hard I almost shit a kidney.

In case you doubted Christopher Lee being a badass, he is 84 and makes heavy metal.

Gandalf, Zombie Hunter.

Imagine Shelob as a trapdoor spider......

Soooo wrong.......

Tagged , , , ,

Leave a Reply

