Son of a b…. I missed it.

I just recently started actively sending my works into contests so now I am always looking for a creditable contest to enter in. I just recently became aware of a contest that one of my favorite writers, Sir Terry Pratchett, is heading. The deadline was December 2010 and the shortlist has already been announced. This is one of the contests that I read about and scream. Had I known about the contest I would have entered because the winner walks away with a very awesome prize. You can read about the contest here. Hell, it would have been worth it if the prize was just to meet Pratchett.

One thought on “Son of a b…. I missed it.

  1. Clint says:

    Haha, onetime I was sent a flyer about an art contest. The only problem was that the deadline was the next day.

Leave a Reply

